at RogerLyons.com

All new articles (and there are lots) are being posted on the sister site LyonsWeb: www.msfweb.org.uk

Sun 11th March www.msfweb.org.uk (LyonsWeb) goes fully live, read about 3million in Shorts, Belfast
Tue 6th Feb Lyons loses Press Complaint: Corrections and clarifications
Thu 25th Jan New Mandelson tribute soundtrack on main page click to play
Thu 25th Jan Campaign for a Democratic Union Vote Against the Merger
Thu 25th Lyon's Chauffeur receives 25,000 payoff allegedly, no details yet
Fri 12th Jan Happy 80th Birthday to Jim
Fri 5th Jan article in Washington Post
Tue 2nd Jan AEEU article in Daily Mail
Fri 4th Dec Picture of Lyons in Wakefield
Fri 4th Dec Xmas cards 2 styles, glossy high definition
Fri 24th Nov NEC Expenses Including letter to NEC members
Wed 22nd Nov New AEEU merger page
Wed 15th Nov Polling option, have your Vote
Wed 15th Nov New Union: Have Your Say
Wed 15th Nov Meet Roger Lyons
Wed 15th Nov: Lyons FAQ
Tue 14th Nov Bad day for the union
Tue 14th Nov LRDC Press Release
Mon 13th Nov Ballot results, new evidence turnout figures rigged?
Sat 4th Nov Lyons' Defence is ripped apart
Tue 3rd AEEU: And you thought MSF was a corrupt union?The leaflet that was banned
Sat 23rd Letter from Marcia Solomon
Fri 22nd Lavish spending union told to make 3m cuts
Fri 22nd Lyons faces bar
Wed 20th This site under threat
Wed 20th New Correspondence from MPs
Mon 18th Frequently Asked questions Includes extracts from the Fisher report
Sun 17th, Pic of London Region Secretary before being unjustly banned for 3 years
Sun 17th Print your own Badges (Bottom of the T shirt page)
Fri 15th undercover T Shirt agent exposed (half way down Guardian Diary)
Thu 14th T Shirt theft in Glasgow
Thu 14th An Apology
Thu 14th New Sounds on the site e.g. on the Hate mail page
Wed 13th Exclusive preview of Fridays coming MSF MPs edition
Sunday 10th Marcia's Affidavit (this is new, sorry last link was to her Witness Statement, which is different)
Marcia Trial report
Who is responsible for this
Coming Cuts

I always need more material and ideas, and hate mail is also welcome. Due to the current climate within MSF all positive material is treated in strict confidence and I routinely delete all information that could identify the source. Please email:

regulars@rogerlyons.com.

Back to front page